تشونغ يي قوالب (سوزهو) المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

Certifications
Customers Reviews
ابن دردش الآن

CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

1 2
CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
مستورد
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ChungYi
عدد الموظفين : >100
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تشونغ يي العفن (سوتشو) المحدودة ، هي شركة فرع من تايوان تشونغ يي العفن ومتخصصة في تصنيع قوالب دقيقة. تأسست في مارس 2004 في المنطقة الصناعية بسوتشو. إنها واحدة من أكثر المؤسسات احترافية في صناعة قوالب ضغط الطاقة ، كما أنها تتمتع بقدرة أكبر على التطوير والتصميم والتصنيع بشكل مستقل.

شركتنا مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بمعدات الإنتاج والاختبار ، مثل: آلات AGIE EDM ، وآلات قطع الأسلاك AGIE من سويسرا ، وآلة قطع الأسلاك Seibu من اليابان ، وطاحونة التحكم العددي رقم 3 من اليابان ، وطاحونة التزامن الداخلية والخارجية من اليابان ، آلة اختبار ZEISS CMM من ألمانيا ، أداة التدوير Mitutoyo ، آلة اختبار الخشونة وكذلك آلة طحن Mikron CNC من سويسرا ، العرض الرقمي لآلات الطحن الدقيقة ، المخارط ، المطاحن ، جهاز الإسقاط ثنائي الأبعاد ، مثل جهاز التعريف. في عام 2009 ، استوردت شركة Suzhou نظام إدارة الجودة ISO-9001 ونظام إدارة الإنتاج ERP ، وفي عام 2014 ، سنكون مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية ، حتى أننا استوردنا شهادة IATF16949 في عام 2018 ، من جميع الجهات لضمان أفضل الجودة وتاريخ التسليم أسرع لعملائنا. كل ما تريد الشركة للحصول على مستوى أعلى للتنمية.

"الجودة أولاً ، الابتكار الإيجابي ، العميل أولاً ، السعي لتحقيق التميز" هي القيم النووية لشركتنا في كل وقت. حتى الآن ، قمنا بالتصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة وإيطاليا وألمانيا وفرنسا وإسبانيا وفنلندا وبولندا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وروسيا وروسيا ودنمارك ومكسيكو وإيران والهند وغيرها من البلدان. في مواجهة المنافسة الشرسة لصناعة القوالب في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، يجب على الشركة أن تمارس ميزاتنا بشكل كامل ، والابتكار ، ومتابعة التميز ، وخدمة العملاء الكبيرين بإخلاص. دعونا نخلق المستقبل المجيد!

تفاصيل الاتصال
CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Ms. sales

الهاتف :: 151 90077735 / 150 51473037

الفاكس: 86-512-82289898-656

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

Certifications
Customers Reviews
I'm Online Chat Now

CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

1 2
CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Importer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : ChungYi
No. of Employees : >100
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Chung Yi Mold (Suzhou) Co., Ltd is the branch company of Taiwan Chung Yi Mold and specialize in manufacturing precise molds. It was founded in March, 2004 in the industrial park of Suzhou. It is one of the most professional enterprise in making power compaction mold, also it has more strong capacity for develop, design, and manufacture independently.

 

 

Our company is well equipped with production and testing equipments, Such as: AGIE EDM machines, AGIE wire cutting machines from Switzerland, and Seibu wire cutting machine from Japan , 3# numerical control grinder from Japan, TOYODA internal & external synchronization grinder from Japan, ZEISS CMM testing machine from Germany, Mitutoyo roundness instrument, roughness testing machine as well as the Mikron CNC milling machine from Switzerland, digital display of precision milling machines, lathes, grinders, the 2-D projector, such as profiler. In 2009, Suzhou company has imported ISO-9001 quality management system and ERP production management system and in 2014, we are to be a national high-tech enterprise, even we imported IATF16949 certificate in 2018, on all sides in order to ensure the better quality and the faster delivery date for our customers. All is want the company to get a higher level for the development.

"Quality first, a positive innovation, customer first, the pursuit of excellence" is the nuclear values of our company persist on all the time. Till now, we have exported to US,ITALY, GERMANY,FRANCE, SPAIN,FINLAND, POLAND,BELGIUM,AUSTRALIA,RUSSIA, DENMARK,MEXICO,IRAN,INDIA and other countries. In the face of fierce competition of the mold industry in twenty-first century, the company must give full play to our advantages, innovate, pursue excellence, and serve for the vast customers sincerely. Let us create the glorious future!

 

Contact Details
CHUNG YI MOLD (SUZHOU) CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. sales

Tel: 151 90077735 / 150 51473037

Fax: 86-512-82289898-656

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)